Customer Testimonials.

Fran from Osmington Mills - 9th December 2017

Thanks Fitz for a great job on my oven. It wasn't new when I got it but it certainly looks brand new now! Definitely recommend as money well spent and excellent value. Real professional service.

John from Verwood - 28th November 2017

Thank you Fitz. Not only for your quality of work on our bathrooms and kitchen, but for working around our schedules! Kind regards

Justine from Bournemouth - 23rd November 2017

Thank you very much. Great job, fab service, thoroughly nice chap.

Sarah Austin from Moordown - 7th November 2017

Fantastic oven cleaning! 8 years of cooking grime cleaned off with no nasty chemical smell, just steam and cloths, I'm amazed. I can see through the glass doors to see what's cooking! Even the chrome racks are gleaming thanks to Fitz's hard work and dedication to the cause. Not only that but Fitz agreed to have a go at a really nasty stain on my living room rug - and it came out. I'm looking forward to having the shower done next time :)

Charlie from Poole - 3rd November 2017

Fitz did an absolutely amazing job on my bathroom. Looks like brand new! Would definitely recommend!

Mrs Elvy from burton christchurch - 19th October 2017

18th October 2017 Fitz came and steam cleaned our 20 year old bathroom and it now looks like new! The shower screen is now sparkling with water marks etc all removed. I would thoroughly recommend the professional service.

Harrie Cooper-Watt from West Moors - 5th October 2017

Fitz and his team were amazing! They came into our new home and made sure it was Spick and span for us moving in which was a godsend it had been empty for 9 months and needed some proper tlc. They worked around the estate agents timings for us and were really flexible. Can't recommend them enough. Will be using them again.

Danielle Read from Kinson - 15th August 2017

Very impressed! We had our bathroom steam cleaned from top to bottom and it's like new! Stubborn stains and water marks are gone, the tiles are sparkling and the taps are beautifully shiny! I never thought steam would be able to clean as efficiently as it has! Professional and reasonably priced too. Highly recommend Dorset Steam Cleaning!

Nicola from Bournemouth - 24th July 2017

I can't rate or recommend Fitz more highly. We recently bought an old house that had been in one family for 45 years. They liked to hold on to their belongings. Fitz saw it before completion and none of us had reckoned on mice/rats & their debris under all of the stuff. He was AMAZING - worked 12 hour days to get the job done & completed to an excellent standard. No complaint & no rude or unnecessary judgement about the previous owners (unlike the house clearance ppl). He and his son worked solidly & consistently. We had to persuade him to let us pay more than the initial agreed price. We wouldn't have been able to move in without his hard work. Thank you. Clearly we highly recommend :)

Liz Smith from poole - 16th May 2017

Much thanks to Fitz, lovely job cleaning the kitchen and inside of all the windows :-)

Darren from Lychett Matravers - 14th May 2017

I have just had Fitz do a end of tenancy clean for me and he was first class and amazing job would recommend him to anyone

Sarah from poole - 7th May 2017

Rang today and Fitz answered straight away. He was round and cleaning our house within the hour! House gleaming and clean. Very polite , professional and friendly. Thank you so much

Mark from Bournemouth - 6th May 2017

fantastic service. looks as good as the day we moved in. carpets clean despite having been stained with dog vomit in several places and bathroom looking all sparkly. thank you.

David Q from poole - 6th May 2017

Fitz cleaned my carpets, looks great and at very good price , highly recommend

Peter from Boscombe - 3rd April 2017

Awesome job, first class service and results,thankyou Fitz

Daniel from Bournemouth - 15th March 2017

Fantastic job and highly recommend this company !!! Many thanks

Joe from Poole - 7th March 2017

It was a pleasure to come home today and see the fantastic job Fitz had done on my oven and bbq. All we need now is the sun to come out so we can use the bbq. Fantastic service, great value and all done environment friendly. ��

Michael from Corfe Mullen - 4th March 2017

Just had an End of Tenancy clean completed. Fantastic job and highly recommend this company. Fitz is a fantastic guy that always goes the extra mile for his customers. Never seen my place so clean!!

Rachel from Poole - 8th February 2017

Wow! Amazing service. I'm so pleased with the work - I have a lovely entrance to my house. Had the windows, guttering and front door all professionally cleaned by Dorset steam cleaning services. A lovely gentleman who did a great job. It hasn't been that clean since it was new! Would highly recommend and will most definately use again !!!

Robert from Barton on sea - 2nd February 2017

First class finish. Finished in the time agreed.

Hannah from Poole - 19th December 2016

I now have a shiny sparkly oven and hob ready for crimbo! Great job! Thank you fitz

Dominique from Poole - 8th December 2016

Can not recommended Dorset steam cleaning services enough. Fitz just completed our end of tenancy cleaning and the finish is superb. He has delivered a thorough job, going above and beyond what he quoted for. Thank you so much Fitz.

Emma from Broadstone, Bournemouth - 26th November 2016

I had my windows and conservatory steam cleaned by Dorset steam cleaning services. Fantastic results and great value for money, plus he's a really nice chap. I can't recommend highly enough and will definitely use again

Sarah from Moordown, Bournemouth - 21st November 2016

Fantastic oven clean. Professional and thorough. Would definitely recommend.

Rayna from Moordown, Bournemouth - 5th November 2016

Brilliant job. Very thorough and friendly. Highly recommend using his services to my friends 😁

Debbie from Sturminster Newton - 25th October 2016

I recently took over a restaurant, that was so caked in grease our feet stuck to the floor. I had planned on throwing the oven etc. away as it was in such a state but was reassured that it would be returned to its former glory. Fitz worked late into the night to fulfill his promise. Three days later my kitchen was gleaming. People were amazed by the transformation. So much so that the cafe up the road booked him too. With his calm and polite persona and competitive quote I strongly recommend you book his services. I can now open my new business with confidence.

Joanne from Poole - 23rd October 2016

Excellent service, great attention to detail.
Very happy with the great service provided by Dorset steam cleaning.
Recently moved and the kitchen was disgusting. These guys came out at the weekend and did an excellent job. Highly recommended

Wendy from Moordown - 12th October 2016

Dorset steam cleaning cleaned the office carpet yesterday at Derek J Rolls Estate Agents.
It looks LOVELY!! Many thanks. Would definitely recommend. They also steam cleaned our kitchen/dining room/conservatory at home and we're extremely pleased with the result. Will be using them regularly to keep things up to scratch!!

David from Winton - 8th September 2016

Had this company to clean our kitchen in our cafe. Very friendly reliable and very good. Would recommend them to everyone.
Good job well done.
Thank you

Harry from Westbourne - 20th August 2016

Brilliant deep steam clean of the carpets and windows today by Fitz. Clean and tidy worker and the results were brilliant-top man as well! Will be recommending to friends in the area.

Leave A Review

Thankyou

 

We appreciate you reviewing our services and welcome your feedback.
We may contact you in a few days regarding your review and thankyou for your time to comment on our services.

 

Many thanks from
Dorset Steam Cleaning Services.